It’s been a co…

It’s been a couple of weeks since the Stansted 10k. I had been feeling pretty good up until recently, i really think i need more sleep! My job as a train driver means i am usually getting home at around 12am give or take an hour. I have signed up For the Clapham 10k on Sunday 15th July and also the BBC running club 10k in Regents park on 23rd August. A couple more are in the pipeline for september. I have also signed up for the men’s health survival of the fittest in November. I’m still having ideas of doing a half marathon towards the end of this year and possibly putting my application in for the London marathon !! I’m doubting my ability at the moment. Time for today’s run.

Leave a Reply

